SCANDAL Documentary film “HELLO WORLD”

SCANDAL Documentary film "HELLO WORLD"

Fifth blu-ray release by SCANDAL. It is a documentary film which follows
their first world tour, performing across eight countries (10 gigs total)

Film: Documentary film “HELLO WORLD”
Release date: December 23, 2015
Format: Blu-ray / 1280×720 / AAC / H.264 (MP4) / subtitles by Lampovaya Nyasha (to be hardcoded later)

SCANDAL Documentary film "HELLO WORLD"

50 Responses to “SCANDAL Documentary film “HELLO WORLD”

Leave a Reply (no requests)